CONTACT

General Manager

Karsten Warth
T: +49 711 5859-0
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: direktion@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Director MICE & Marketing

Catharina Griesmayr
T: +49 711 5859-412
F: +49 711 5859-333
E: catharina.griesmayr@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Assistant Event Manager 

Frau  Julia Heinrich
T: +49 711 5859-411
F: +49 711 5859-333
E: veranstaltungen@bestwestern-fellbach.de


Director MICE & Marketing

Catharina Griesmayr
T: +49 711 5859-412
F: +49 711 5859-333
E: catharina.griesmayr@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Housekeeping Manager

Nina Aurnhammer
T: +49 711 5859-349
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: nina.aurnhammer@bestwestern-fellbach.de

 

Assistant Housekeeping Manager

Jana Schreiter
T: +49 711 5859-349
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: jana.schreiter@bestwestern-fellbach.de

 

Front Office Manager

Patrick Kronberg
T: +49 711 5859-316
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: katharina.fleischer@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Assistant Front Office and Reservation Manager

Marlen Jähnert
T: +49 711 5859-316
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: marlen.jaehnert@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Reservationsmanager
Melina Schedel
T: +49 711 5859-444
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: reservierung@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Anja Engel

T: +49 711 5859-318
F: +49 711 5859-334
E: anja.engel@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Herr Johann Lutsch

T: +49 711 5859-380
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: johann.lutsch@bestwestern-fellbach.de

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR MESSAGE

MrMrs

BWPlus Logo

Best Western Plus Hotel Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart
Warth GmbH
Tainer Straße 9
D-70734 Fellbach

Tel. + 49 (0) 711 / 58 59-0
Fax +49 (0) 711 / 58 59-304
eMail: hotel@bestwestern-fellbach.de
www.bestwestern-fellbach.de

Reservierungsanfragen bitte direkt:
Tel. + (0) 711 / 58 59 444
eMail: reservierung@bestwestern-fellbach.de