The browser you are using no longer meets current requirements. Some functions of the website are therefore not available to you. In order to be able to use the site completely, please use an alternative browser.

CONTACT

General Manager

Mr. Karsten Warth
T: +49 711 5859-0
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: direktion@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Karsten Warth

Mrs. Julia Heinrich

T: +49 711 5859-411
F: +49 711 5859-333
E: veranstaltungen@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Julia Heinrich

Mrs. Nina Aurnhammer
T: +49 711 5859-349
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: nina.aurnhammer@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Nina Aurnhammer

Mrs. Jana Schreiter

T: +49 711 5859-349
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: jana.schreiter@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Jana Schreiter

Mrs. Diletta Monorchio
T: +49 711 5859-412
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: diletta.monorchio@bestwestern-fellbach.de

 

Diletta Monorchio
Mrs. Marlen Isaia
T: +49 711 5859-316
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: marlen.isaia@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Marlen Isaia
Mrs. Melina Schedel
T: +49 711 5859-444
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: reservierung@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Melina Schedel

Mrs. Anja Engel

T: +49 711 5859-318
F: +49 711 5859-334

E: anja.engel@bestwestern-fellbach.de

Anja Engel

Mr. Johann Lutsch

T: +49 711 5859-380
F: +49 711 5859-304
E: johann.lutsch@bestwestern-fellbach.de

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR MESSAGE

MrMrs
 
instagramlinkedinFacebook
Best Western Plus Hotel Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart
Warth GmbH
Tainer Straße 9
70734 Fellbach, Germany

Tel. + 49 (0) 711 / 58 59-0
Fax +49 (0) 711 / 58 59-304

eMail: hotel@bestwestern-fellbach.de
www.bestwestern-fellbach.de